Four Dimensionalism.




Wormhole.

Originally uploaded by AllOfUsAreLost

This week, (despite the continued efforts of others) has not been so bad!

I got quite a bit of work completed, television was highly enjoyable, and i’ve upped my Guitar Hero skills to Expert guitar, and a solid medium at drums. Good stuff!

Handful of new images on my Flickr, from around my Uni space / home studio, mostly just progression shots of my installation piece being thrown together.

Of some note, is my renewed love of scavenging, and if you take a moment to look at my pictures, you’ll notice an ever increasing amount of scrap wood. I’m not sure what it is about seeing a stray pile of junk wood and needing to grab half of it, but it’s certainly a small lift to my days when i come across a piece that’s all natural.
None of this plastic covered/treated/chip board crap, just solid wood with grooves and impurities and the grain. Yum!

I’m still 2 weeks away from getting Uni reviewed for this module, but already i’m looking forward to the next stretch of work that’ll need doing. Also, i’m pretty sure it’s gonna be heavily influenced by general thoughts on Time Travel, and 4 Dimensionalism. Very exciting time to be me!

~ by AllOfUsAreLost on November 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
